kostenloser Versand
kostenlose Rückgabe
100 Tage Rückgaberecht

Bundle Vinyl & Hoodie & Autograph card

Bundle Vinyl & Hoodie & Autograph card
€59.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time approx. 7 to 10 working days


  • 102270001
  • Bundle
Vinyl & Hooded jumper with pockets & autograph card PLEASE NOTE : the bundle will be shipped... more
Product information "Bundle Vinyl & Hoodie & Autograph card"

Vinyl & Hooded jumper with pockets & autograph card

PLEASE NOTE: the bundle will be shipped when the album is released. This means you will not receive the Hoodie and the autograph card that come with the bundle beforehand. The expected release dates are:

  • CD: 22.10.2021
  • Vinyl: 22.10.2021

The band’s debut album. 13 smashes. All killer, no filler.
Finally, with an album ready to come out and concert venues slowly reopening again, Moon Shot is ready to take on the world.
Don’t miss out on this piece and secure your record in the bundle of album themed hoodie and the vinyl, which comes in 3 sides of music and one vinyl-side designed with an etching motif. This is super rare and super cool!

On top of that you’ll receive an autograph card personally signed by the band in this bundle.

This is the tracklisting:

  1. Confession
  2. Agony Walk
  3. Big Bang
  4. Marlboro Man
  5. Caterpillar
  6. Kiss The Ghost
  7. Second Chance
  8. Blood Looks Cool
  9. Cut The Corners
  10. Big Feelings
  11. Into The Trouble
  12. Street Guy
  13. Uno, Dos


  • Material: 80% cotton, preshrunk, ring-spun and combed (organic), 20% polyester (recycled).
  • Extra wide cuffs at sleeves and waist.
  • Pockets at the sides
  • Hood with single jersey lining and matching drawstring.
  • Unisex
  • Regular fit